News/Special Offers
Artists
Catalogue/Shop
Tours
Links
About ECM

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Brazil
Canada
China
Columbia
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea (South)
Latvia
Lithuania
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom / Republic of Ireland
USA

Argentina

Zival's S.A.
Av. Callao 395
C1022AAD Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contact: Fernando Laviz
ph: +54 11 5128 7500
fx: +54 11 5128 7505
info@zivals.com
www.zivals.com

 

Australia

FUSE Group Australia
23 David St Brunswick 3056
Australia

Contact: Steve Kulak
steve.kulak@fusegroupaustralia.com
www.fusegroupaustralia.com
www.titlespace.com

 

Austria

Lotus Records Salzburg
Kirchplatz 6
5110 Oberndorf
Austria

Contact: Harald Tautscher
ph: +43 6272 731 75
fx: +43 6272 731 7510
htautscher@lotusrecords.at
www.lotusrecords.at

 

Belgium

Challenge Records International B.V.
Maanlander 41
3824 MN Amersfoort
The Netherlands

Contact: Valentine Laout
ph: +31 33 7676 110
fx: +31 33 7676 121
valentine@challenge.nl
www.challenge.nl

 

Bulgaria

Dukyan Meloman EOOD
ul. 6-ti Septemvri 7a
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria

Contact: Yavor Ganchev
ph & fx: +359 2 988 5862
info@meloman-bg.com
www.meloman-bg.com

 

Brazil

Borandá Produções Artísticas LTDA
Rua Albion 194, cjto.72
São Paulo – SP- 05077-130
Brazil

Contact: Fernando Grecco
ph: +55 (11) 2362.9906 / 2359.7158
m: 55 (11) 7257 5557
fernando@boranda.com.br

 

Canada

Universal Music
Universal Jazz
2450 Victoria Park Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4A2
Canada

Contact: Thom McKercher
ph: +1 416 718 4056
fx: +1 416 718 4222
thom.mckercher@umusic.com
www.umusic.ca

 

China

Master Music Ltd.
Unit D. 5/F, Por Mee Factory Building
Nos. 500 Castle Peak Road
Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact: Stephen Mok
ph: + 85 2 2399 0923
fx: + 85 2 2399 0950
mastermusic@netvigator.com
www.mastermusic.com.hk

 

Columbia

Tango Discos
Bogota, Colombia

Contact: Álvaro Roa
ph: +57 (1) 6170486-82-77
tangodiscos@hotmail.com
www.tangodiscos.com.co

 

Croatia

Aquarius Records
Petrova 138
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Contact: Kristian Nardic
ph: +385 1 3040 708
fx: +385 1 3040 710
kristian.nardic@aquarius-records.com
www.aquarius-records.com

 

Czech Republic

Arta Records / 2 HP Production
Lublanska 57
12000 Prague 2
Czech Republic

Contact: Vitezslav Janda
ph: +420 222 511 858
2hp@arta.cz
www.arta.cz

 

Denmark

Sundance - The Scandinavian Music Company
Gothersgade 107
1123 Copenhagen
Denmark

Contact: Peter Littauer
ph: +45 33 33 87 20
fx: +45 33 33 87 30
peter@sundance.dk
www.sundance.dk

 

Estonia

Elwood Muusik OÜ
PO Box 3256
Tallinn
10505 Estonia

Contact: Paul Pihlak
ph: +372 502 5700
elwood@hot.ee

 

Finland

Oy Fg-Naxos Ab Ltd.
Malmin raitti 17
00700 Helsinki
Finnland

Contact: Silja Nummi
ph: +358 9 4241 2420
silja.nummi@fg-naxos.fi
www.fg-naxos.fi

 

France

Universal Music - Classics
22, rue des Fossés St. Jacques
75005 Paris
France

Contact: Isabelle Marnier
ph: +33 1 44 41 94 81
Isabelle.Marnier@umusic.com

 

Germany

Universal Music GmbH
Universal Classics & Jazz
Stralauer Allee 1
10245 Berlin

Contact: Felix Mesenburg
ph: +49 30 5200 720 54
fx: +49 30 5200 732 054
felix.mesenburg@umusic.com
www.universal-music.de

 

Greece

Mikri Arktos
21 Grigoriou Kydonion str.
172 37 Athens

Contact: Georgia Alevisaki
ph: +30 210 7610 616 (or 617)
fx: +30 210 7610 620
georgia@mikri-arktos.gr
www.mikri-arktos.gr

 

Hong Kong

Shun Cheong Record Co., Ltd.
Winning Centre 11/F
Tai Yau Street 29
Kowloon San Po Kong
Hong Kong

Contact: Clement Ng
ph: +852 2332 2397
fx: +852 2388 0470
clementng@shungcheongrec.com
www.shuncheongrec.com

 

Hungary

Hangveto
1012 Budapest,
Kuny Domokos utca 9. I/3
Hungary

Contact: András Lelkes
ph: +36 120 98 828
hangveto@hangveto.hu

 

Iceland

12 Tonar Ltd.
Skolavordustiger 12
101 Reykjavik
Iceland

Contact: Larus Johannesson
ph: +35 45 115 656
fx: +35 45 115 657
12tonar@12tonar.is

 

Israel

The Eighth Note
5 Moshe Hess,
P.O.Box 1386
Lod 71201
Israel

Contact: Udi Lyon
ph: +972 89 199 515
UdiLy@tav8.co.il

 

Italy

Ducale S.n.c.
Via per Cadrezzate, 6
21020 Brebbia
Italy

Contact: Marco Matalon
ph: +39 0332 771 771
fx: +39 0332 771 047
ducale@ducalemusic.it
www.ducalemusic.it

 

Japan

Universal Classics & Jazz
8-5-30 Akasaka, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-8583
Japan

ECM:
Contact: Hajime Isogai
ph: +81 3 6406 3033
fx: +81 3 6406 3135
hajime.isogai@umusic.com
www.universal-music.co.jp/jazz/

ECM New Series:
Contact: Kaoru Abe
ph: +81 3 6406 3293
fx: +81 3 6406 3135
kaoru.abe@umusic.com
www.universal-music.co.jp/classics/

 

Korea (South)

C&L Music Inc.
Junwon B/D, 1635-6 3rd
ROK 137-070 Seoul
Korea

Contact: Jerome Ryu
ph: +82 2 522 1886
fx: +82 2 522 5626
cnlm05@korea.com
www.cnlmusic.com

 

Latvia

SIA "Patafons"
Valnu street 26
1050 Riga
Latvia

Contact: Sandra Amerika
ezers@upe.parks.lv

 

Lithuania

Rūdninkų Knygynas
Rūdninkų g. 20
01135 Vilnius
Lithuania

Contact: Deimantas Vainilka
ph: +370-5-2610266
info@rudninkuknygynas.lt
www.rudninkuknygynas.lt

 

Mexico

Librerías Gandhi S.A. de C.V.
Benjamín Franklin 98 1er Piso
Escandón C.P. 11800
México D.F.

Contact: Luis Humberto de la Mora
ph: +52 55 5095-2466
fx: +52 55 5095-2460
luis.dlm@gandhi.com.mx
www.gandhi.com.mx

 

Netherlands

Challenge Records International B.V.
Maanlander 41
3824 MN Amersfoort
The Netherlands

Contact: Valentine Laout
ph: +31 33 7676 110
fx: +31 33 7676 121
valentine@challenge.nl
www.challenge.nl

 

New Zealand

Ode Records
2 King Edward Ave
1023 Epsom, Auckland
New Zealand

Contact: Roger Marbeck
ph: +649 630 1177
fx: +649 630 1175
www.oderecords.co.nz

 

Norway

Grappa Musikkforlag
Akersgata 7
0158 Oslo
Norway

Contact: Andreas Meland-Risanger
ph: +47 2335 8011
fx: +47 2335 8001
andreas@grappa.no
www.grappa.no

 

Philippines

Fully Booked
B6 902 Bonifacio High Street;
Bonifacio Global City
RP 1634 Taguig City
Philippines

Contact: Jaime Daez
ph: +63 2 858 7010
fx: +63 2 898 7051
jaimedaez@fullybookedonline.com
www.fullybookedonline.com

 

Poland

Universal Music Polska
Wlodarzewska 69
02-384 Warsaw
Poland

Contact: Karolina Majewska
ph: +48 22 592 8247
fx: +48 22 668 7788
Karolina.Majewska@umusic.com
www.universalmusic.pl

 

Portugal

DISTRIJAZZ S.L.
Rua Capitão Ramires
Nº2-5ºandar
1000-085 Lisboa

Contact: Carla Aranha
ph: +351 966 628 403
carla.aranha@distrijazz.com
www.distrijazz.com

 

Romania

Andante Music SRL
M. Kogalniceanu 47
Bucharest 5
Romania

Contact: Paul Tutungiu
ph & fx: +40 31 4049 401
office@andante.ro
www.andante.ro

 

Russia

Warner Music Ltd.
Staraya Basmannaya Street 32
Moscow 105066
Russia

Contact: Sergey Chizhik
fx: +7 495 787 5676
schizhik@galarec.ru
www.galarec.ru

 

Serbia

Sunsec
Jurija Gagarina 26v
192733 Belgrade
Serbia

Contact: Nikola Markovic
ph: +381 11 21 29 117
fx: +38111 301 50 27
nikola.markovic@one-hifi.com
www.one-hifi.com

 

Singapore

Universal Music Ltd.
118, Lorong 23 Geylang #03-02
388402 Singapore

Contact: Teck Kheng Lim
ph: +65 67 403 721
teck.lim@umusic.com

 

Slovakia

DIVYD s.r.o.
Trstinska 11
SK 84106 Bratislava
Slovak Republik

Contact: Jozef Krupa
ph & fx: +421 2 544 33 888
krupa@divyd.sk
www.divyd.sk

 

Slovenia

INTEK d.o.o.
Njegoseva cesta 23
SI – 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Contact: Darko Stankovic
ph: +386 (0)1 23 22 000
fx: +386 (0)1 23 22 555
intek@siol.net
www.intek.si

 

South Africa

M & M Records
5033 Nefefe street
Tshiawelo, Soweto
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact: Cerys Grant
ph: +27825543732
cerysg100@gmail.com

 

Spain

DISTRIJAZZ S.L.
C/ Mont d’Orsà 57
08017 Barcelona

Contact: David Rondán
ph: +34 93 444 79 57
fx: +34 93 444 79 55
import@distrijazz.com

 

Sweden

Naxos Sweden AB
Kryptongatan 6
703 74 Örebro
Sweden

Contact: Stephan Jansson
ph: +46 19 20 68 60
fx: +46 19 20 68 65
stephan@naxos.se
www.naxos.se

 

Switzerland

harmonia mundi - Musicora AG
Blegistrasse 11b
6340 Baar ZG

Contact: Erika Mayer
ph: +41 41 763 26 48
fx: +41 41 763 26 50
emayer@harmoniamundi.com
order.ch@harmoniamundi.com

www.harmoniamundi.com
www.musicora.ch

 

Taiwan

Aurora Music International
4F, No. 12, Lane 609, Sec. 5, Chung Hsin Rd.,
San Chung Dist., New Taipei City 24159
Taiwan R.O.C

Contact: Pamela Pan
ph: +886 2 29992811
fx: +886 2 29992780

pamela@aurora.ws
www.aurora.ws

 

Turkey

A.K. Muzik Yapim. Org.
Osmanli Sokak
Osmanli Ismerkezi No: 18 Dai:13 Kat:4
Gumussuyu / Taksim
34437 Istanbul
Turkey

Contact: Tansu Özyurt
ph: +90 212 243 4151
fx: +90 212 243 4118
tansu.ozyurt@akmuzik.com.tr
www.akmuzik.com.tr

 

Ukraine

COMP Ltd.
PO Box 76
252055 Kiev-55
Ukraine

Contact: Oleg Dolinsky
ph & fx: +38 044 5373 661
oleg@acomp.kiev.ua
www.compmusic.kiev.ua

 

United Kingdom / Republic of Ireland

Proper Music Distribution
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London SE26 5AN
United Kingdom

Contact: David Fraser
ph: +44 20 8676 5114
david.fraser@propermusicgroup.com

 

USA

ECM Records
Universal Classics
1755 Broadway, 2nd floor
New York, NY 10019
USA

Contact:
ph: +1 212 333 1432
fx: +1 212 445 3509
ecmny@umusic.com

www.universalmusic.com