1 2 3 4 5 ...
News/Special Offers
About ECM

Manu Katché
Touchstone For Manu

Mathias Eick trumpet
Tomasz Stanko trumpet
Nils Petter Molvær trumpet, loops
Jan Garbarek tenor saxophone
Trygve Seim tenor saxophone
Tore Brunborg saxophones
Jacob Young guitars
Marcin Wasilewski piano
Jason Rebello piano
Jim Watson piano, Hammond B3 organ
Slawomir Kurkiewicz double bass
Pino Palladino bass
Manu Katché drums
Song For Her
Number One
Take Off And Land
So Groovy
Morning Joy
Keep On Trippin'
Swing Piece
Running After Years
Slowing The Tides

Recorded November 2004, January 2007, December 2009, March 2012

ECM 2419

Order CD

A specially-price limited edition compilation of Manu Katché on ECM. Here the French drummer is joined in performances of his tunes by an outstanding cast of soloists including Jan Garbarek, Tomasz Stanko, Nils Petter Molvӕr, Trygve Seim, Mathias Eick, Marcin Wasilewski, Tore Brunborg, and Jacob Young. Recorded 2004 -2012 in Oslo, New York and Pernes-les-Fontaines, and drawn from his widely acclaimed albums:

Neighborhood (ECM 1896)

Playground (ECM 2016)

Third Round (ECM 2156)

Manu Katché (ECM 2284)